Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (1.607 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"keysareme"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1989-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Memphis Blues, Built To Last, Blow Away, One More Saturday Night China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,220 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning, Supplication, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias, Dancin' In The Streets Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Wharf Rat-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Around & Around-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Wheel
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,779 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bethel Woods Center for the Arts on 2006-07-09 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends July 9, 2006 Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Bethel, NY source: Neumann km184> v2> sbm-1 (44.1 kHz)> optical 7pin> JB3 [DIN 90* DFC tapers section, Lawn] transfer: JB3> firewire> Sound Forge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -AT- gmail.com disc 1 (set 1) 01. Shakedown Street -> 02. Cumberland Blues 03. This Wheel's On Fire 04. Candyman 05...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,075 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theater on 1984-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> China Doll-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All O
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,875 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1988-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Big River, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Box Of Rain, Iko Iko, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,327 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy, Deal, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped-> Scarlet Begonias Playin' In The Band-> Stronger Than Dirt-> Cosmic Charlie-> Samson & Delilah-> Spanish Jam- > Space-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> High Time, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,302 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Concourse Exhibition Center on 2006-12-31 - String Cheese Incident
Disc 1/Set I: 01 Can't Stop Now (5:21) 02 These Waves (8:22) 03 iBam! (6:03) 04 Rockit (1:34)* 05 iBam! (5:22) 06 Pretty Polly (8:54) 07 Rhum 'N Zouc (9:56) 08 Close Your Eyes (3:01) 09 Rocket Man (5:07)* 10 Close Your Eyes (6:35) 11 Desert Dawn (8:03) Disc 2/Set II: 01 Miss Brown's Teahouse (6:00)("James Brown's Teahouse") 02 Sex Machine (3:00)* 03 Miss Brown's Teahouse (3:20) 04 Star Trek Theme (2:06) 05 Final Frontier Jam (6:39) 06 Star Trek Theme (1:05) 07 Rollover (14:48) 08 Ziggy Stardust ...
Downloads: 24,798 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Holleder Memorial Stadium on 1979-09-01 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,360 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster*, West L.A. Fadeaway*, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Gentlemen Start Your Engines, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Hell In A Bucket-> Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,191 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Hideaway, Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Dire Wolf, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Row Jimmy, Cassidy, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Hell In A Bucket*, Ship of Fools*, Estimated Prophet*-> Eyes Of The World*-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'*-> The Other One*-> Morning Dew*-> Turn On Your Love Light*, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,122 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boutwell Auditorium on 1980-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Far From Me, Feel Like A Stranger, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,421 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Lifestyle Community Pavilion on 2006-07-14 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Althea> The Other One> Cold Roses> Cryptical, Candyman> Candyman, Casey Jones Set 2: Birdsong> Watchtower, Nobody's Girl> China Doll> Nobody's Girl> Jam> Unbroken Chain> The Wheel> China Cat> I Know You Rider Donor Rap/Intros Encore: Piece of You
Downloads: 4,955 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Lawn at White River State Park on 2006-07-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set I Disc One 1. Jam > 2. Dire Wolf 3. Big River 4. Peggy-O 5. Let it Ride > 6. Bertha 7. Next Time You See Me 8. Viola Lee Blues Set II Disc Two 1. Tuning 2. Playing The Band > 3. Scarlet Begonias > 4. Fire on the Mountain > 5. Shakedown Street > 6. He's Gone > Disc Three 1. Gimme Shelter > 2. Stella Blue > 3. Truckin > 4. Playing In the Band Encore: 5. Donor Rap/Intros 6. Attics of My Life
Downloads: 18,556 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, On The Road Again-> Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Dire Wolf, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Good Time Blues, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,647 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Tweeter Center on 2006-07-06 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends July 6, 2006 Tweeter Center Mansfield, MA source: Neumann km184> v2> sbm-1 (44.1 kHz)> optical 7pin> JB3 [DIN 90* DFC tapers section, Lawn] transfer: JB3> firewire> Sound Forge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -AT- gmail.com disc 1 (set 1) 01. Jam -> 02. Doin That Rag 03. Deep Elem Blues ->* 04. Brown Eyed Women* 05. Next Time You See Me 06...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,371 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1982-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, On The Road Again, Peggy-O, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Little Red Rooster, Cumberland Blues-> Women Are Smarter-> Might As Well Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam*-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,458 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Maritime Hall on 2001-02-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Maritime Hall San Francisco, CA February 18, 2001 Original Source: DSBD>?>SHN>WAV>CDA Remaster: CDA>EAC>WAV>ADOBE AUDITION>CDWAV>SHNTOOL>mkwACT Disc One [72:43] Set 1. 01. Dancin In The Street > [25:46] 02. Scarlet Begonias > [13:32] 03. Dancin In The Street > [06:35] 04. Milestones > [10:19] 05. Dupree's Diamond Blues [05:35] 06. Bertha [10:54] Disc Two [68:41] Set 2A. 01. Caution Jam > [16:14] 02...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,449 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1990-03-15 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Easy To Love You, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,312 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Broome County Arena on 1983-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Loser, It's All Over Now, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,698 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Beacon Theater on 2006-02-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Help On The Way > Slipknot > Franklin's Tower Up On Cripple Creek > They Love Each Other > Cold Rain & Snow (jam) > Loose Lucy Buckets Of Rain All Along The Watchtower St. Stephen > What Sin > Cryptical Envelopment > Dark Star > The Other One > Dark Star > Eyes Of The World > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Gimme Shelter Crowd / donor rap E: Wolfman's Brother Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,543 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,063 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Spartan Stadium, San Jose State U on 1979-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues, E: Shakedown Street*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,361 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(53 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Three Rivers Stadium on 1995-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Take Me To The River, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Rain, Box Of Rain, Samba In The Rain, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,196 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(70 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1995-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, The Same Thing, Stagger Lee, Eternity*, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Spanish Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,982 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alligator Alley Gymnasium, U of Florida on 1980-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,870 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,365 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree